Mr comfort zone

Oh comfort zone you make me cum like a virgin, grin,groan and moan, are you really my friend Mr comfort zone? I am really comfortable all alone… on my own, comfort zone oh comfort zone, to me your like a fat kid sticking his tongue inside an ice cream cone. Oh comfort zone you bring me happiness….. one day you’ll bring me sadness so i ask this….

Mr comfort zone set me free and let me exceed, time to be strong and not to be weak,  i want to walk on my own two feet.

our comfort zone will always expand  so is the above all bull shit and should we jut say fuck it, were comfortable and be in a happy bubble??????

                      

Leave a Reply

