Rolling in the eyes of society

What are you doing to me, touching me don’t know who  you are, but yet i see the way you are controlling me, i am denying  that i like it so i try to hide it by pushing you away,  in my mind i want you to stay even though i say i don’t want you to play but yet you keep coming at meee with a need that i need, feed my urge plant the seed and let me free  so now i see that society is controlling me and that  is not what i really want in me so i tell you now  before i bow and you all applaud…what i really wanted  to say  is……..FUCK SOCIETY

Leave a Reply

