Piece of my mind part 003

Come touch me come feed me, come love me, come rush me, come feel me, come see me, come close to me, come near me, come with me, come speak to me, come listen to me, come cry to me,come complain to me, come calm me, come sex me, come tease me, come hit me , come wake me, come care for me, come take me, come save me; Sounds demanding, but they are  my needs some i need more than others, i really thought i wasn’t a demanding person until i wrote this……

Piece of my mind is a weekly post that I do from the top of my head, if I stop to think what to write, I have to stop writing and publish it as it is. I hope you enjoy 🙂

image

Leave a Reply

