Piece of my mind part 004

The brain controls the body but who controls the brain, insane in the membrane that’s what i think maybe destiny is so believable after all i wonder who controls my brain is it the T.V or is it me?, who has control over my brain? i want to know does anyone have the answers if so let me know, for now i am not responsible for any criminal activities as i am not the one that’s in control of my brain until i find the answer i will live guilt free and to who ever is controlling my brain i would like to get to know you more…..

 

Piece of my mind is a weekly post that I do from the top of my head, if I stop to think what to write, I have to stop writing and publish it as it is. I hope you enjoy 🙂

image

Leave a Reply

