Piece of my mind part 005

I’m a guy that wants to fly but the wings are not really mine, it a sign to redesign my own  wings and fly high so these new wings wont belong to my parents or any other person, i can fly in my own direction and if i don’t want to fly at all then i just don’t fly OK bye………..i didn’t really mean to say  bye, you may say why, but i rely on the attention of your eye,  just wanted the attention of your eye and mind for a little more time okay by now… 

 a piece of my mind at certain time peace… 

Piece of my mind is a weekly post that I do from the top of my head, if I stop to think for what to write, I have to stop writing and publish it as it is. I hope you enjoy :)

image

Leave a Reply

