piece of my mind part 006

Ignite the light it’s time to fight, for our pride and rights for all those sleepless nights. Let me give you an insight to humanity why because there’s no justice for the innocent that have died, the reality is brutal and its crucial that we change for what’s right make the next generation not dumb but bright, there’s no need to sacrifice a life for collateral damage its only for the selfless savage,the ignorant bastard bang bang boogie………

A piece of my mind at a certain point of time

Piece of my mind is a weekly post that I do from the top of my head, if I stop to think for what to write, I have to stop writing and publish it as it is. I hope you enjoy :)

image

Leave a Reply

