Piece of my mind part 008

If I live you now I won’t betray you later that why I have to say see you later, truth hurts but betrayal is greater I got to leave before you become a hater, you say we were meant to be but I got let you go to see, if you come back to me, maybe I’m blind and cannot see but I know the consequence of reality….

there you go a piece of my mind at a certain point of time

Piece of my mind is a weekly post that I do from the top of my head, if I stop to think for what to write, I have to stop writing and publish it as it is. I hope you enjoy :)

image

Leave a Reply

