Unloading some bullshit…..

I want to sleep with you,  I want to eat with you, I want to breathe you…. you’re different frim the others  I want to chill with you,  I want to smoke with you,  I want to protect you I want to feel you,  I want to hug you, I want to miss yout, I want to need you,  I want to say things that I don’t really say to others,  I want to watch and admire you,  I want to talk to you, I want to email you, I want to tweet you and Facebook you, I want to even write a letter to you because your different from the rest……

Things were getting mixed up in my head so I had to let some of it out……peace love respect

Leave a Reply

