Twice as nice…

I’m twice as nice come at twice the price I’ll sacrifice my heart if the person is right , you may think I lost interest but don’t loose the fight, I’m in cloud nine but your always on my mind, I’ll try to stop smoking but i will vapourize, you know I look better with my droopy eyes and you know I kill it in the bedroom when i’m high…..you may think I’m useless but I cook a mean chicken and rice

Anyways stay twice as nice be the better person…..twice as nice is the way forward in life

peace love and harmony

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

