I can’t remember yesterday

what Happend where did I go? what did I see?, who did I talk to?, which heart did I break? which heart did I melt?, which place did I go to?

who I made cry? who I made smile? how did I look like? How did you look like ? who did I hate ? who did I love?

who were my friends? who were my enemies? why oh why I can’t remember yesterday……….is it because I choose not to remember?
but the truth is I’m a stoner…..

don’t be a prisoner of history set your self free and live in the now

shit that was emotional I shared a tear while i wrote this damn…..peace love and respect

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

