Piece of my mind part 010

So I sit here with my long beard, joint in my hand my mind interfered inhaling and exhaling blowing smoke in  the air, damn it’s getting cloudy in here my mind zoning out my mind zoning in, don’t even know what I’m watching any more my sense are heightened I hear every breath I hear every blink……..then I’m sober

Piece of my mind is a weekly post where I write straight off the top of my head non stop and when I stop I have to publish it as it is……peace, love and harmony

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

2 thoughts on “Piece of my mind part 010

Leave a Reply

