Piece of my mind(GANJA! edition) part 011

Piece of my mind where have you been you might say, but lately i lost a piece of my mind which lead me to forget about creating a new post, so you may wonder where did you lose a piece of your mind but all i have to say to that…. is that if i knew where i lost it, i would have picked it up a lot earlier but there are a number of variables to where i lost it, 1 variable is being under the influence of a green and natural substance; some people call it marijuana, some people call it weed But i call it GANJA!!!

what the fuck did i just right write ?…..

Piece of my mind is a weekly post where I write straight off the top of my head non stop and when I stop I have to publish it as it is……peace, love and harmony

image

 

Leave a Reply

