Remember…..once again do not read this…..i mean it

Remember to remember  when you are at least to remember, that’s what i say to myself but i enter a state not to remember, my mind feels like a blender, it renders my thoughts like a cleanser i wake up and my mind is in a soap dispenser, all my thoughts get cleansed away as the dispenser gets emptied and filled up by new thoughts; which unable’s me to remember the things that i told my self to remember……

“your a fool” you may say but i say hey don’t hate appreciate the complexity it takes to remember…..

end of my bullshit…..peace love respect

Leave a Reply

