Detox(slowly coming back to word-press)

I’ve been away in  dark place, a place where I cant face the true facts that i cant take, I took being lazy to a new level, as my smoking increased my mind was not level , trying to define the devil inside me but despite this I am fighting slowly trying to climb from rock bottom…..

I’ve been away again, this time due to the fact of abusing miss Mary Jane , now I’m on a detox so expect new post from me soon in the next couple of days

peace love and respect 🙂

Leave a Reply

