The battle…

Who are you?, I dont recognise you, sometimes I despise you, sometimes I hate you  sometimes I love you,  sometimes I acquire you, sometimes I don’t need you, sometimes you destroy me, sometimes I destroy you, sometimes you learn from me, sometimes I learn from you, sometimes you suppress me, sometimes, I suppress you, sometimes you agree with me sometimes I agree with you, sometimes you need me and sometimes I need you….an on going battle with my ego…..

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

