Day dreamer(don’t read this it’s a waste of time)

Sitting at a coffee a shop sipping on my coffee aware of everything around me as I sit, watch and analayse my surroundings until some interesting people catch my eye. Then I wonder what are these intresting charachters are talking about, trying to figure out what they are talking about by what they wear and by there body language. My mind goes into a deep daze creating a scene and context for  these interesting charchters in my mind, as they walk away I snap out of my day dream and I search for my next victims…..

It fascinates me that everyone has their own stories to tell, I can’t help to wonder what are these told but untold stoties……stupid curious mind of mine…
image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

