Man of mistakes

Man made the mistakes, mistakes never made the man, baby you got to understand, I’m trying to but a roof over your head and a rock on your hand, take romantics walks on the sand, visit foreign lands, make love all over the world Japan to Amsterdam, a house a garden , a dog and a pet orangutan….right now it’s just a plan……….

i keep fucking up….. one step forward, two steps backwards, I make mistakes, I learn the hard way! that is just my way but my heart is in  the right place, you may think this relationship is going to waste but wait…….. Man made the mistakes, mistakes never made the man but man never made the heart….A Heart  what makes a real man……

This For the real men out there with the Heart in the right pace keep it up my brothers, don’t stop dreaming don’t stop believing 

I didn’t know where this was going i had, “mistakes” and “man” in my head and i had to write something about it, hope you enjoyed peace love and respect

Leave a Reply

