The Cure for love

I have the cure, let me inject you with it, fill you with lust, until your body can’t resist, love is strong rest assured I have the cure, ill put you in restraints, I will weaken your love and numb your pain, light your flame and drive your body insane, can you feel the Novacane rushing through your veins, feel the adrenaline taking over your heart and brain. I’m addictive, day by day ill eat away your  love, making you become heartless and cold growing miserable, single and old.

sex is a powerful thing use it wisely

Leave a Reply

