With you….

I don’t really want to talk but I want to talk with you, don’t want to live but ill live with you, don’t want to love but ill love with you, don’t want to fight but ill fight with you, don’t want to hurt but ill hurt with you I don’t want to be tight but ill be tight with you, I don’t want to lie but ill lie with you, don’t want cry but ill cry with you, don’t want to die but ill die with you…….

me to me a selfish post by me if you understand this post than thank me feeling kind of selfishly

 

Leave a Reply

