my writing process

Smoke weed and write, stay twice as nice, pen on the paper and paper in my mouth, a beautiful cycle of inhale, exhale, and write, write, write…burn the paper write a new word look at it does it flow like a bird? no it doesn’t lets add a  new verb now try to make it rhyme with the next word  but the next word is obscured….does it deserve to stay on the page?…wait let me take a break and toke on this haze and let’s get back to the page…

I don’t know where I was going with this , but here is my writing process on a typical day, peace love and respect

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “my writing process

Leave a Reply

