Piece of my mind part 018(Ganja edition)

Whistle is wet, mouth is dry, mind is high, body is in flight, looking for something that is super tight, i’m out the zone, out the ozone don’t want get involved problems don’t need to be solved,  I can act young don’t need to be old, speaking of the unspoken telling the untold, the story folds into a new plot but in every plot i still smoke pot until my brain rots or until I cant tell the difference between condoms and socks

Piece of my mind, where I write non stop straight off the top of my head and when I stop I have to publish it as it is……peace, love and harmony

Leave a Reply

