Dark Desires

I went to explore my deepest darkest desires, I fell into an ocean of my urges and drowned right to the bottom of the ocean. I looked up and all my desires were undesirable, it was just me lying at the bottom of the ocean staring not caring and loneliness was the outcome……A numbing place filled with cold hearts, selfishness was the key for survival in this cold place…..but there was a way to get out….

The way to get out of the darkness, is to look up and  swim  to the top of the ocean and rise above feel the warmth of the sun shining on your face and forget whats down there.

Leave a Reply

