The girl with the balloon shaped bosoms

The girl with the balloon shaped bosoms, I never really noticed the way she looked or the way she dressed, the only feature I was interested in was her balloon shaped bosoms; It was as if her bosoms were floating in mid-air. She never really noticed me staring because I was miles away sitting in my balcony with a pair of binoculars, having a cup of tea and enjoying my daily dose of balloon shaped bosoms. Even Her nipples looked like the bottom of a balloon…

She was always there, same pose didn’t even move a twitch, months gone by and she was still there and those balloon shaped bosoms they were always perfect and every time I saw them it was like the very first time; that incredible sensation that words can’t describe without making me sound insane…

I have been staring at these balloon shaped bosoms for over a month now and I can’t believe that I still don’t know how this girl looks like or even know her name, it was time to start investigating the balloon shaped bosoms…

I got my binoculars and noted down the address, I quickly got on my bike and went on my balloon shaped bosom mission; I pulled up about 3 meters before her house trying to go unnoticed; Slowly walking and looking over the gate, peeking through the windows, there was no sight of this girl with the balloon shaped bosoms but there was this man…

I never seen this man before well I never seen anyone else in that house before maybe because I was only interested in one thing  and one thing only and that was the girl with balloon shaped bosoms. My heart sank, I never felt this way before, could it be jealousy?…

I had to abort my balloon shaped bosoms mission, I was not feeling right my heart was compromised all because of this man. I could not sleep that night, thousands of thoughts rushing through my mind; I could not stop thinking about that man and the way he will get to fondle my beloved balloon shaped bosoms with his dirty hands…

Days went by with no sleep, this had to stop; I had to get this man out of the picture effectively immediately and for that Google was my friend. “How to get a man out of the picture” is what I typed in the search engine and literally got nothing, no results at all so it was time to put matters into my own hands. Time to grow some balls, head over to that house and address that man face to face…

KNOCK! KNOCK! KNOCK! I bashed on the door as hard as I could, just so that i could induce fear into this man………the door slowly opened and there he was standing in front of me, looking confused, saying nothing just staring at me with his googly eyes. I confronted him and asked if he knew the girl with the balloon shaped bosoms, he said “he never herd of her”; I was furious, I told him that I knew the girl with the balloon shaped bosoms was staying in this house and that I have been watching her for over a month now…

He asked me if I knew her name, I didn’t know what to say, if I say no it would sound like  I have a mental problem so I just made a name up on the spot and told him that she’s called “balloon”; he obviously never heard of the name. He was a nice guy and he wanted to help so he invited me in to his home…

After a long conversation, well it was really less conversation, more interrogation, it still wasn’t enough; I had to find out more, I told him how nice his house was and asked him if he could give me a tour of the place. Deep down I knew the girl with the balloon shaped bosoms was somewhere in the house, I could smell her…

There was one room left to see and that was the guest bedroom; My heart was pounding as he opened the door……there they were, the balloon shaped bosoms staring at me as I slowly and sadly figured out that the balloon shaped bosoms were part of a poster.

Sorry if I took the innocence out of balloons 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “The girl with the balloon shaped bosoms

Leave a Reply

