Freaky tales…

THE BRAG 

Girl I’m not playing, pipe is what I’m laying,  all night that’s what I’m saying, pussy I’ll be slaying, with me there’s no faking; non stop until your aching, Hair pulling, bed breaking, toes curling, finger licking and ass shaking, shivering like your vibrating, GIRL give me that bacon…

THE COMFORT ZONE 

You made the right decision give it to you with precision, you’re the patient under my provision switch on the television while switching through positions…

THE RISE AND FALL

Rules will be broken, while we do the unspoken with your legs wide open, joints ill be rolling, smoking, choking, seeing and believing, hoping that I don’t get addicted to your loving…

***This post is not intended to offend anyone***

Thanks for reading peace love and respect

Leave a Reply

