Love can be bitter cold

They ask me why I’m not emotionally involved so the truth to be told…

I’m on a new episode no more watching you through a telescope our love ended on a sour note, lost all hope…

How could you cheat on me with another bloke this could be the saddest thing I ever wrote..

Living life toke by toke underneath all this smoke, is where i live, holding life by the rope…

Trying to cope with the pain in my heart that you broke…

Leaving me empty, the only way you can see my love now is through a microscope…

image

Thanks for reading , peace love and respect

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

