Am I truly living?

Am I truly living?

Am I savouring each moment, each hour, each minute, each second?

Am I feeling every step and every breath that I take?

Am I seeing different places and different faces; Am I letting my voice be heard and touching hearts or am I  touching touch screens and being silenced by text messages and emails;Emotions suppressed by emoticons locked away In a box behind a computer screen fooling my self that I’m truly living…

We are all living on borrowed time so step outside and open your eyes , open your heart and your  mind…..and start  living, feeling , touching and seeing.

Thanks for reading , peace love and respect

 

 

Leave a Reply

