Heartache

Hate me forever and you will always have my heart, love me once and you will hate me forever I used to love her when she had hate for me, until she started loving me, I felt the guilt build upon me so i pushed her away and made her hate me…..

But this time her hate was different, her hate came from an aching heart an aching heart that i caused. Her heart may ache for a long time but time will heal her precious heart  and my heart will keep on aching for her, knowing that i lost her for good.

Thanks for reading peace love and respect  

2 thoughts on “Heartache

Leave a Reply

