My inner beast

Everyday is a struggle trying to tame my inner beast, keeping him away from feasting but this only makes him stronger. I keep on suppressing the inner beast, keeping him locked in a cage.

Throwing away the key somewhere deep inside my mind where even i cant find it, thus knowing that there is no way that my inner beast can escape

Every time no matter how hard i try , somehow someway my inner beast escapes without the key.

Now i’m left wondering who or what is unlocking this cage of mine and letting the beast run free ………………….

Knowing that their is only one skeleton key that can truly unlock the cage and that skeleton key is pussy!

To all the women that tell me that I am crazy……well now you have your answer.

 

Thanks for reading peace love and respect

 

Leave a Reply

