WordPress story (part 7 the wait)

Waiting and waiting for my earth, wind and heaven all wrapped up in one dildo shoving loving woman; That had incredible,edible and unforgettable bosoms; You could use them for cushions…

I need medical attention!!! Her imperfections feed my affections which causes unexpected erections; I wish my face was a selection of her lingerie collection…

Oh no she is becoming an obsession, fuck it time for a marijuana in my pajama session…

To be continued…

WordPress story (part 6)

Leave a Reply

