WordPress story (part 9)

After the phone fight, i went outside for smoke; I needed a change of scene. I was on the lookout for her, my eyes were focused like a laser beam…

Out of nowhere she walked past by me, looking so fresh and so clean….

Instantly I drifted into an endless love stream, my whole world slowed down, like i was high off codeine…

Her scent was of a culinary queen, crushed vanilla beans and undertones of buttercream. A scent that’s so keen, it keeps you sniffing like a dope fiend, one sniff and you’re in a dopamine dream…

To be continued…

WordPress story (part 8)

Leave a Reply

