WordPress story (part 13)

I Waved my hands in the air , telling her to come over here , she disappeared out of nowhere, maybe she was scared…

I was faded and didn’t really care…

Moving around the dance floor like a horny bear; I grabbed a girl by her hair and gave her the drunken love stare; she was shaped like a pair, looking very debonair, just wanted to get in her underwear…

I downed my beer and whispered sweet things in her ear, next minute I was grabbing her by the rear, time to switch gears, dropped some pills and spilt my inner fears, things got freaky and weird…

Things ended up in joyful tears…

To be continued…

WordPress story (part 12)

 

Leave a Reply

